White PNG for Dark Background


Over the past month, momentum has grown for allowing the Export-Import Bank to expire.  It is now clear the bank will not be reauthorized by June 30th.  Additionally, conservatives leaders and caucuses will fight any efforts to revive the bank, which is a slush fund for the government to pick favorites and give taxpayer dollars to a handful of well-connected special interests. Last month, the 170-member Republican Study Committee joined the 40-member House Freedom Caucus in official opposition to the bank.  They are joined by the House Majority Leader, Majority Whip and eight prominent chairmen.  What’s more, Senator Mike Lee made clear conservatives will procedural tools available to ensure a reauthorization effort is not on autopilot and will entail a lot of floor time.

The lawmakers below have publicly come out in opposition to reauthorizing the Export-Import Bank. We commend them for taking a firm stand against corporate welfare.

Title First Name Last Name Party State
Rep. Justin Amash R MI
Rep. Andy Barr R KY
Rob Bishop R UT
Rep. Diane Black R TN
Rep. Marsha Blackburn R TN
Rep. Dave Brat R VA
Rep. Ken Buck R CO
Rep. Michael Burgess R TX
Rep. Steve Chabot R OH
Rep. Jason Chaffetz R UT
Rep. Curt Clawson R FL
Rep. Mike Coffman R CO
Rep. Doug Collins R GA
Rep. Mike Conaway R TX
Rep. John Culberson R TX
Rep. Ron DeSantis R FL
Rep. Scott DesJarlais R TN
Rep. Sean Duffy R WI
Rep. Jeff Duncan R SC
Rep. John Duncan R TN
Rep. Blake Farenthold R TX
Rep. Chuck Fleischmann R TN
Rep. John Fleming R LA
Bill Flores R TX
Rep. Randy Forbes R VA
Rep. Virginia Foxx R NC
Rep. Trent Franks R AZ
Rep. Scott Garrett R NJ
Rep. Louie Gohmert R TX
Rep. Paul Gosar R AZ
Rep. Tom Graves R GA
Rep. Andy Harris R MD
Rep. Joe Heck R NV
Rep. Jeb Hensarling R TX
Rep. Jody Hice R GA
George Holding R NC
Rep. Richard Hudson R NC
Rep. Tim Huelskamp R KS
Rep. Bill Huizenga R MI
Rep. Robert Hurt R VA
Rep. Lynn Jenkins R KS
Rep. Sam Johnson R TX
Rep. Walter Jones R NC
Rep. Jim Jordan R OH
Rep. Steve King R IA
Rep. Raul Labrador R ID
Rep. Doug Lamborn R CO
Rep. Leonard Lance R NJ
Rep. Bob Latta R OH
Rep. Barry Loudermilk R GA
Rep. Mia Love R UT
Rep. Kenny Marchant R TX
Rep. Thomas Massie R KY
Rep. Kevin McCarthy R CA
Rep. Tom McClintock R CA
Rep. Patrick McHenry R NC
Rep. David McKinley R WV
Rep. Mark Meadows R NC
Rep. Jeff Miller R FL
Rep. Alex Mooney R WV
Rep. Mick Mulvaney R SC
Rep. Randy Neugebauer R TX
Rep. Kristi Noem R SD
Rep. Steven Palazzo R MS
Rep. Gary Palmer R AL
Rep. Erik Paulsen R MN
Rep. Scott Perry R PA
Rep. Ted Poe R TX
Rep. Mike Pompeo R KS
Rep. Bill Posey R FL
Rep. Tom Price R GA
Rep. John Ratcliffe R TX
Rep. Todd Rokita R IN
Rep. Dana Rohrabacher R CA
Rep. Tom Rooney R FL
Rep. David Rouzer R NC
Rep. Ed Royce R CA
Rep. Paul Ryan R WI
Rep. Steve Scalise R LA
Rep. David Schweikert R AZ
Rep. Austin Scott R GA
Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner R WI
Rep. Marlin Stutzman R IN
Chris Stewart R UT
Rep. Scott Tipton R CO
Rep. Fred Upton R MI
Rep. Brad Wenstrup R OH
Rep. Tim Walberg R MI
Rep. Mark Walker R NC
Rep. Daniel Webster R FL
Rep. Lynn Westmoreland R GA
Rep. Rob Wittman R VA
Rep. Rob Woodall R GA
Rep. Todd Young R IN
Rep. Ted Yoho R FL




Congress must stand firm against cronyism and say NO to reauthorizing the Export-Import Bank. Is your member on the list? Thank them for saying “NO” to corporate welfare.If your member is not on the list, use the Dashboard to contact the office by phone or email. Tell your representative to vote “NO” on reauthorizing the Export-Import Bank.Use our dashboard to reach out to lawmakers today.
Take Action